Prem Rawat AKA Maharaji

Prem Rawat Supporting Organisations

Words of Peace Global: http://wopg.org/en/about-words-of-peace

Words of Peace Internationalhttp://wopintl.org/

Priyan Foundation: http://www.priyan.nl/

Elan Vital US:  http://www.elanvital.org/

HDSK: http://www.hdsk.org.uk/

Elan Vital Australia: http://www.elanvital.com.au/

RVK: http://www.rajvidyakender.org/aboutus.html

TPRF: http://www.tprf.org


Prem Rawat Supporting Organisations: Subsidiaries & Partners

Visions - The Keys for US & Canada: http://www.visionsintl.org/

IRCC: http://www.ircc.com.au/

Dunrite Group: http://www.dunritegroup.com/company.htm

Eversound: http://www.eversound.com/


Prem Rawat Supporting Organisations: Legal Advisors

Strook, Strook & Lavan: http://www.stroock.com/contactus.htm

S J Berwin: http://www.sjberwin.com/aboutus.aspx?mid=10&rid=10&ctid=11

Bates, Wells & Braithewaite: http://www.bateswells.co.uk/charity.htm

Quinn & Scattini: http://www.quinnscattini.com.au/

 
Prem Rawat's Business & Financial Interests

Deltek Systems: http://www.deltek.com/

Sterling Educational Media: http://www.sterlingedu.com/about_sterling.htm

(This is the operating name of a buiness registered as Amtext.)


Prem Rawat: Associates & Advisors

Timothy Gallwey: http://www.theinnergame.com/

Valerio Pascotto: http://www.igeos.net/page/the-founders.html

Jean-Marie Bonthous: http://brightmagnet.com/about/

Rakisons (now Mcguire Woods): http://www.mcguirewoods.com/lawyers/index/Robert_B_Rakison.asp

Linda Gross: http://www.lindasgross.com/


Prem Rawat's Critics

Ex-Premie: http://www.ex-premie.org/

Prem Rawat Critique: http://prem-rawat-critique.org/

Prem Rawat Bio: http://www.prem-rawat-bio.org

Mike Finch: http://www.mikefinch.com/mj/hl.htm

The Elan Vital / DLM Gallery: http://www.ex-premie.org/gallery/

HMD:http://www.drek.org/

GM Info: http://gurumaharaji.info

Prem Rawat Talk Forum: http://prem-rawat-talk.org/forum/

La Conférence Prem Rawat: http://www.prem-rawat-talk.org/french/

Grupo ExPremies: http://es.groups.yahoo.com/group/grupo_expremies/

Jos Lammers' Abandoned Roads: http://www.verlatenwegen.info/index_e.htm
(Note: Bob Mishler is referred to as Bob Denton in this online book)


Cult Information & Criticism

reFocus: http://www.refocus.org
reFOCUS is a network of referral and support for former members of closed, high demand groups, relationships or cults.

International Cultic Studies Association: http://www.icsahome.com/

Rick Ross Institute: http://www.rickross.com

Steve Hassan: http://www.freedomofmind.com/

Cult Information Centre: www.cultinformation.org.uk/home.html

Apologetics Index: http://www.apologeticsindex.org/

 
Regulatory and Legal Oversight

IRS: http://www.irs.gov/charities/index.html

Charity Commission. England & Wales: http://www.charity-commission.gov.uk

Exempt Organisations Australia: http://www.ato.gov.au/nonprofit/


Religion

Hinduism: http://www.bbc.co.uk/religion/religions/hinduism/

Radhasoami: http://radhasoamis.freeyellow.com/

Dr David Lane: http://members.tripod.com/~dlane5/guru1.html

C.L.Tandon: http://ex-premie.org/papers/Satgurudev.htm

Manav Uthan Sewa Samiti: http://www.manavdharam.org


Meditation

Behind the TM Facade: http://www.behind-the-tm-facade.org/transcendental_meditation-harmful-abstracts.htm

Meditation Information Network: http://minet.org/research.html

Meditation Society America: http://www.meditationsociety.com/


New Religious Movements

The University of Virginia: http://religiousmovements.lib.virginia.edu/

INFORM: http://www.inform.ac/infmain.html

 

To top

print